A quick update

November 1, 2013 § Leave a comment

Faithful readers,

I have recently updated my portfolio site with the scripts I wrote at Apex over the summer, as well as some other random things. You can check it out here. It’s a mess, so if anyone has any web design skills  and wants to help me out, that’d be great! I also updated my resume, which you can find on my site as well.

I’m getting ready to apply for an internship program that takes place in the Spring, so any feedback I could get would be very helpful.

Other than that, my Halloween costume was a big hit last night. I was dressed as the late and great Billy Mays. You can see a pic of me on my Twitter feed on the right.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A quick update at Picks of Mick's Ticks.

meta

