A quick disclaimer

August 29, 2012 § 1 Comment

Before I start posting my doodles, I’d just like to say that I by no means fancy myself an artist. I doodle. I doodle in the margins of my notebooks when there’s nothing going on in class. I doodle for fun and I try not to offend. If you are offended, look elsewhere.

If you like my doodles, let me know. I don’t consider myself a good drawer, but if you think so I’d thank you for it.

If you don’t like my doodles, you don’t have to keep it to yourself, but please be critical in your feedback.

Thanks.

Tagged:

§ One Response to A quick disclaimer

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A quick disclaimer at Picks of Mick's Ticks.

meta

