Hello again world

July 5, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello again my faithful yet small readership! I haven’t been keeping this blog updated since I finished up my spring term, but I do have a good reason: I’ve been busy with summer term. Also, I didn’t know what to put here now that the class, for which I originally created this blog, is over.
However, I’ve been thinking about it, and I think I want to post some poems or short stories or photos or just anything creative I feel like posting.
So I think that’s what I’ll do. Stay tuned for more frequent updates with exciting posts!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello again world at Picks of Mick's Ticks.

meta

